New website

It is amazing what a new website can do for you? I feel like I’ve had a head-to- toe makeover. How blessed I am to have such a knowledgeable guru to turn to, who with the wave of her magic wand, has transformed this into a new and interactive site.

I am looking forward to some excellent company and conversations and hope that this will become a platform to enable parents, teachers and gifted students to have their voices heard.

So power up and share your thoughts,  ideas and gifted journeys.

Sue

 

By giftedsue

2 comments on “New website

  1. Sue, thank you for your wonderful comments. I do hope the site and the blog become a hub where gifted and talented professionals like yourself share in a wealth of information and that the site provides a space where ideas can manifest that will transform the way our children learn and are taught. I wish you the very best for the future my friend. Beverley

Leave a Reply

